CPBR Calendar

Mark Your Calendar – CPBR 2018 Events

Please mark your calendar for these important CPBR educational opportunities and events. Details about these will be made available closer to the event dates. We look forward to seeing you at our CPBR meetings!

Thursday, March 15
Legislative Breakfast

Thursday, April 19
Smart Talk Lite
Attorney's Panel

Thursday, May 17
Education Meeting
Fair Housing with Randy Mayhew

Monday, June 4
CPBR Charity Golf Tournament

Thursday, June 21

Smart Talk Lite
Springfield Natural Resources – Permits

Thursday, August 16
Smart Talk Lite
Lender Panel

Thursday, Sept. 20
Education meeting
Code of Ethics Training

Thursday, October 18
Smart Talk Lite
Inspector Panel

Thursday, Nov. 15
Smart Talk
Top Producer Panel

Thursday, Dec. 20
Holiday Party
Food Bank and Scholarship Fundraiser

Note: Smart Talk Meetings include educational offerings, CPBR introductions, fulll membership meeting and speakers. Smart Talk Lite includes introductions, brief CPBR update and speakers