AFFILIATE DIRECTORY

Last NameFirst NameBusinessEmail
BaileyMichaelBailey Appraisal Assoc Incmpbvt@comcast.net
BlodgettVictoriaPrime Lendingvblodgett@primelending.com
BurgessRaymondAllstate Home Inspectionray.burgess@gmail.com
ConeenyDwayneAdvisors Mortgagedc@advisorsmortgage.com
CrossRichardWright Construction Co.rcross@wrightconstruction.com
DupreyMichelleVermont State Employees CUmichelle.duprey@vsecu.com
GroutGaryDark Horse Property Inspectiondarkhorseinspect@yahoo.com
LarsonRichardLarson Appraisal Corichardrobertlarson@gmail.com
NelsonZachVermont Housing Finance Agencyznelson@vhfa.org
PagliughiJeanJean M. Pagliughi, PCpagliughilaw@gmail.com
PaulDerekServpro of Windham & Windsor Cderek@servpro5455.com
PierceRitaCROWN POINT BOARD OF REALTORS®rmp0513@hotmail.com
RandolphArthurPeople's United Bankarthur.randolph@peoples.com
RobertsDeniseClaremont Savings Bankdroberts@claremontsavings.com
RoundsMichaelOne Credit Unionmrounds@onecu.org
SimondsSamanthaVermont Mortgage Company, LLC - Perumarchicalaw3@vermontel.net
StillwellKimberlyHeritage Family Federal Creditkimberly.stillwell@hfcuvt.com
TurnerJosephTown of Hartfordjturner@hartfordvt.org
VailSarahVail Law Officesvail@vermontel.net
WachtelHelenBrattleboro Savings & Loan, Brhwachtel@brattbank.com
WeidmanJonathanLaw Offices of Jonathan D. Weijon@weidman-law.com
WeidmanKyrikLaw Office of Jonathan D. Weidmankyrik@weidman-law.com
WilliamsRebeccaVermont Mortgage Company, LLC - Perurebecca@vermontmortgagecompany.com