REALTOR DIRECTORY

Last NameFirst NameParent CustomerEmail
AbareThaddeusBarrett & Valley Assoc. Inc.thaddeus.abare@gmail.com
AlgerGaleAlger Real Estatealger.gale@gmail.com
AlgerRobertAlger Real Estatealger.gale@gmail.com
BalewiczRobertEvergreen Realty of Vermontrobert@evergreenvt.com
BarnesKevinWilliam Raveis Real Estate - Vermont Properties & Developmekevin@vtprop.com
BeardmoreGailEngel & Volkers Okemo-Woodstockgail.beardmore@evusa.com
BeaudetteRachelEngel & Volkers Okemo-Woodstockrae.beaudette@engelvoelkers.com
BellantoniMatthewMary W Davis, REALTOR & As/Mainmatthew@davisandcompany.com
BenoitChrisHighland RealtyhighlandrealtyCB@gmail.com
BenoitLindaHighland Realtybenoitlinda@hotmail.com
BlodgettAlysonWilliam Raveis Real Estate - Vermont Properties & Developmealyson@vtprop.com
BuffumEarlBuffum Realtyearlbuffum@vermontel.net
BuffumJuliaBuffum Realtyjulie_buffum@vermontel.net
BurnsKatherineWilliam Raveis Real Estate - Vermont Properties & Developmekathy@vtprop.com
CaplanRoselynC21/Highview Realtyrozcaplan@century21highview.com
CarletonBukkNE Commercial Realtybgcarleton@gmail.com
CaryChelseaBarrett & Valley Associateschelsea@barrettandvalley.com
CogerGaryFour Seasons Sotheby's Int Ludgary.coger@fourseasonssir.com
ColbySusanSusan J. Colby Real Estatecolbyrealestate@myfairpoint.net
ColeCarolMuse and Associates Real Estatccole@vermontel.net
CummingsAlisonCummings & Co.Ali@cummingsvt.com
CummingsChristopherCummings & Co.Chris@Cummingsvt.com
DanyewAthenaDiamond Realtytina@diamondrealtyvt.com
DanyewRogerDiamond Realtyroger@diamondrealtyvt.com
DelgiornoRogerBean Grouprdgiorno@comcast.net
DickisonJudithBarrett & Valley Associatesjudydickison@gmail.com
DiNapoliTeresaFour Seasons Sotheby's Int Ludteresa.dinapoli@fourseasonssir.com
DonohueGeralynEngel & Volkers Okemo-Woodstockgeralyn.donohue@evrealestate.com
DuFresneRonaldWalnut Hill Realtyrdufresne@walnuthillrealty.net
EatmonAlexandraKelley Real Estate, Inc.Alex@kelleyrealestate.com
EatmonDonaldKelley Real Estate, Inc.Don@KelleyRealEstate.com
EllisonFrankColdwell Banker LifestylesFEllison@CBLifestylesRE.com
FehrenbachKristenEngel & Volkers Okemo-Woodstockkristen.fehrenbach@evrealestate.com
FisherCatherineColdwell Banker LifestylesCFisher@CBLifestylesRE.com
FitzGeraldMarkFranzoni Real Estate Companyfitzgerald.mark@yahoo.com
FranzoniCaroline (Betsy)Franzoni Real Estate Companybetsyfranzoni@gmail.com
FulsGaryG. Fuls Jr. Real Estate Co.gfuls1@gmail.com
GarveySuzanneMary W Davis, REALTOR & As/Mains.garvey@davisandcompany.com
GauthierMarkDiamond Realtymark@diamondrealtyvt.com
GelineauJonColdwell Banker Lifestylesmickeygelineau@comcast.net
GibneyDaireBarrett & Valley Assoc. Inc.dgibney.bva@gmail.com
GleimHeatherWalnut Hill Realtyhgleim@walnuthillrealty.net
HaleyDanaBean Groupdana.haley@beangroup.com
HarrisClaudiaMary Mitchell Miller Real Estateclaudia@mmmrealestate.com
HeckerTiffanyColdwell Banker/Waynetbhecker@gmail.com
HillAmyBean Groupamy.hill@beangroup.com
HyjekRachaelEngel & Volkers Okemo-WoodstockRachael.Hyjek@evrealestate.com
JowdyJarrodColdwell Banker Lifestylesrealestate@jarrodjowdy.com
KarlJosephWilliam Raveis Real Estate - Vermont Properties & DevelopmeJoe@vtprop.com
KelleyLisaCummings & Co.lisa@cummingsvt.com
KellyLorienColdwell Banker LifestylesLorien@thecblife.com
LandersJessicaBarrett & Valley Assoc. Inc.jessicalanders@barrettandvalley.com
LavanovichBorisMary W Davis, REALTOR & As/Mainboris@davisandcompany.com
LawrenceJillKelley Real Estate, Inc.jillrlawrence8@gmail.com
LeCoursSusanBarrett & Valley AssociatesSusanlecours@barrettandvalley.com
LucierJanetBarrett & Valley Associatesjanet@barrettandvalley.com
McEnaneyElizabethBean Groupbetty@beangroup.com
McLaughlinPamelaFour Seasons Sotheby's Int Ludpam.mclaughlin@fourseasonssir.com
McLaughlinPatrickFour Seasons Sotheby's Int Ludpatrick.mclaughlin@fourseasonssir.com
MenardAndreMary W Davis, REALTOR & As/Maina.menard@davisandcompany.com
MichaelMendiEngel & Volkers Okemo-Woodstockmendi.michael@engelvoelkers.com
MorrealeKarenLogical Choice Realty Groups2rstudios1@gmail.com
MurrayTyleenKelley Real Estate, Inc.ty@kelleyrealestate.com
MuseLoraleeMuse and Associates Real Estatlmuse@vermontel.net
NapierJohnColdwell Banker LifestylesJNapier@CBLifestylesRE.com
NormyleMichaelMary W Davis, REALTOR & As/Mainmichael@davisandcompany.com
ProvanceFrankDiamond Realtyfrank@diamondrealtyvt.com
RousseauDianeFour Seasons Sotheby's Int Luddiane.rousseau@fourseasonssir.com
ScottEricBarrett & Valley Associateseric@barrettandvalley.com
ScullyElissaMary W Davis, REALTOR & As/Mainlisa@davisandcompany.com
SheehanSarahWilliam Raveis Real Estate - Vermont Properties & Developmesarah@vtprop.com
SkinnerLaureneMary W Davis, REALTOR & As/Mainrskinner@davisandcompany.com
SpanjianRichardDark Horse Realty & Prop Srvsrichard@darkhorserealty.com
StanisciaDebraFour Seasons Sotheby's Int LudDebra.Staniscia@fourseasonssir.com
Starr-AdamsSusanKelley Real Estate, Inc.Sue@Kelleyrealestate.com
StettlerStephenFour Seasons Sotheby's Int Ludsteve.stettler@fourseasonssir.com
SweetmanCharlesMary Mitchell Miller Real Estatechuck@mmmrealestate.com
SylviaNoraKelley Real Estate, Inc.Nora@kelleyrealestate.com
ThompsonJudithWalnut Hill Realtyheyjudevt@yahoo.com
ThompsonWilliamWalnut Hill Realtyvtquail@gmail.com
ToloskyJohnKelley Real Estate, Inc.john@kelleyrealestate.com
TorrensMelindaEXP Realty LLCme.broker@exprealty.net
TorresCharleneWalnut Hill Realtyctorresvazque@gmail.com
ViensEbenBarrett & Valley Associateseben.viens@gmail.com
WalkerMaxWatson Realty & Associatesmaxstephenwalker@gmail.com
WannerRondeneFranzoni Real Estate CompanyRondene@realpropertyvt.com
WatanabeJohnWilliam Raveis Real Estate - Vermont Properties & Developmejwatanabe.vt@gmail.com
WhiteLindaBean Grouplinda.white@beangroup.com
WilsonKarenColdwell Banker LifestylesKWilson@CBLifestylesRE.com
WinslowReginaWilliam Raveis Real Estate - Vermont Properties & DevelopmeRegina.winslow@raveis.com
YesmanDavidC21/Highview Realtyc21dyesman@vermontel.net